RSS

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Bag

24 Feb

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Bag by BurgerSu

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Bag

Created By :Store|Profile|Contact

Budget ToteWith a slim, fashionable design, and colored handles, this tote is environmentally friendly and truly is a great value. Totes are great as presents or giveaways. Our budget tote is made from 100% cotton and has strong handles with reinforced stitching. Dimensions: 15.75″h x 15.25″w.Natural and NaturalRead more…Given the title, “pink bubu bear apple of my eye bag bag”, this personalized bag design is a really fabulous representation of the artistry in the community marketplace. Made by a skilled Zazzler called BurgerSu, the extraordinary “pink” tote bag shown above was listed under the Apple of my eye store category and is tagged under pink, apple, bear, and bubu. Printed on a 100% cotton canvas bag, this pink bubu bear apple of my eye bag tote bag design could presumably become anyone’s go-to option. With durable handles and reinforced stitching, this customizable bag is printed to last for years.

Anyone determined to get bubu bags will most definitely fall in love with this personalized tote after it is created using BurgerSu’s chic Apple of my eye design. This pink bubu bear apple of my eye bag bag will be stylish and sturdy, thanks to its hefty handles and reinforced stitching. Pick your favorite color from the available choices, and your tote will surely look amazing. If you consider Zazzle’s range of options possible for this love customizable bag design, you’ll be sure to find the perfect bag for anyone!

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye BagPink BuBu Bear apple of my eye BagProduct id: 149112515949386179
Made on 1/9/2012 6:37 AMRated G

Other products you might like

Burger Su Sagittarius Horoscope Grocery Tote Canvas BagsBurger Su Sagittarius Horoscope Grocery Tote Canvas Bags

Green BuBu Bear Class apple of my eye Budget Tote Canvas BagGreen BuBu Bear Class apple of my eye Budget Tote Canvas Bag

BuBu Bear Apple of My Eye Color NecklaceBuBu Bear Apple of My Eye Color Necklace

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Round Sterling Silv Personalized NecklacePink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Round Sterling Silv Personalized Necklace

BuBu Bear Apple of My Eye Color NecklaceBuBu Bear Apple of My Eye Color Necklace

Pink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Bone China MugPink BuBu Bear apple of my eye Bone China Mug

Pink BuBu Bear Class apple of my eye Budget Tote Tote BagsPink BuBu Bear Class apple of my eye Budget Tote Tote Bags

Bags:pink, bubu, bear, apple, eye, love, bags

Marketplace Category:???Fashion

All Products:pink, bubu, bear, apple, eye, love

Recently Created Products:I Love Taverny, France Doggie T Shirt, I Love Taverny, France Iphone 4 Cases, I Love Taverny, France Candy Jar

Tags:pink, bubu, bear, apple, eye, love

Store Category: ???? BuBu Bear > Apple of my eye
View the original article here

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Zazzle Products

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
